Behind Cinderella's Eyes Double CD

Behind Cinderella's Eyes Double CD


  1. Beat of My Drum
  2. Lucky Day
  3. Yo-Yo
  4. Cinderella’s Eyes
  5. Porcelain Heart
  6. I
  7. Everybody’s Gotta Learn Sometimes
  8. Say It Out Loud
  9. Gladiator
  10. Fish Out Of Water
  11. Take a Bite
  12. Sticks + stones


  1. Crash*
  2. Head*
  3. Heart Racing*
  4. Lucky Day (Dan Grech Mix)*
  5. Memory Of You**
  6. Pipe Dreams*
  7. So Damn Right*
  8. Tomorrow*
  9. Disco, Blisters & a Comedown**
  10. Fix Me**

* Previously Unreleased Demo

** B-Side

Looking for a gift and can't decide? Why not treat them to a Gift Voucher?

Images are for illustrative purposes only. Final product may differ. If you are shipping outside the UK, you may be subject to additional customs charges. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.

Product tabs

    Earn 0Reward points

    Do you want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll let you know when it is.

    Recommend this product

    Behind Cinderella's Eyes Double CD