Trip The Light Fantastic CD

Trip The Light Fantastic CD

We are so excited to bring you Sophie Ellis-Bextor's third album on CD.

Featuring the hits 'Catch You", "Me and My Imagination", Today the Sun's On Us" and six bonus tracks including "Down With Love", Move to the Music", Here's to You" and "Duel".



  1. Catch You
  2. Me and My Imagination 
  3. Today The Sun’s On Us
  4. New York City Lights
  5. If I Can’t Dance
  6. The Distance Between Us
  7. If You Go
  8. Only One
  9. Love Is Here
  10. New Flame
  11. China Heart
  12. What Have We Started 
  13. Can't Have It All - Bonus Track
  14. Supersonic  - Bonus Track
  15. Down with Love  - Bonus Track
  16. Move To The Music  - Bonus Track
  17. Here’s to You  - Bonus Track
  18. Duel - Bonus Track

Looking for a gift and can't decide? Why not treat them to a Gift Voucher?

Images are for illustrative purposes only. Final product may differ. If you are shipping outside the UK, you may be subject to additional customs charges. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order. 

Product tabs

    Earn 0Reward points

    Do you want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll let you know when it is.

    Recommend this product

    Trip The Light Fantastic CD