Never Or Now Orange Vinyl

Never Or Now Orange Vinyl

Released for the very first time on vinyl!


  1. Lately
  2. Too Far Gone
  3. Electric
  4. Back In Time
  5. Obscenely Delicious
  6. Boy On The Dance Floor
  7. Give You My Love
  8. Make It Last Forever
  9. Sleazy
  10. I'll Wait For You
  11. You're No Good For Me
  12. Rush
  13. Never Or Now
  14. I'm Burning (b-side to Lately)
  15. That's That (b-side to Too Far Gone)
  16. Don't You Want My No? (b-side to Electric)
  17. U Sure Do
  18. The Skywalkers feat. Lisa Scott-Lee - 24/7 (Radio Edit)
  19. Burnt Out And Falling
  20. No Other Day

Images are for illustrative purposes only. Final product may differ. If you are shipping outside the UK, you may be subject to additional customs charges. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.

Product tabs

    Earn 0Reward points

    Do you want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll let you know when it is.

    Recommend this product

    Never Or Now Orange Vinyl