Shoot From The Hip Vinyl

Shoot From The Hip Vinyl

Sophie Ellis-Bextor's second album is now available on double white vinyl for the first time. 

Including "Mixed up World" and "I Won't Change you", this also includes three bonus tracks "Physical", "The Earth Shook The Devil's Hand" and "Yes Sir, I Can Boogie".

Out 08 July 2024

Track List


  1. Making Music
  2. Mixed Up World
  3. I Won’t Change You
  4. Nowhere Without You


  1. Another Day
  2. Party In My Head
  3. Love It Is Love
  4. You Get Yours


  1. The Walls Keep Saying Your Name
  2. I Wont Dance With You
  3. I Am Not Good At Getting What I Want
  4. Hello Hello


  1. Physical  - Bonus Track
  2. The Earth Shook The Devil’s Hand  - Bonus Track
  3. Yes Sir, I Can Boogie  - Bonus Track

Looking for a gift and can't decide? Why not treat them to a Gift Voucher?

Images are for illustrative purposes only. Final product may differ. If you are shipping outside the UK, you may be subject to additional customs charges. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.

Product tabs

    Earn 0Reward points

    Do you want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll let you know when it is.

    Recommend this product

    Shoot From The Hip Vinyl