Read My Lips

Read My Lips

We are super excited to announce that, we are bringing you more "Read My Lips", the debut album from Sophie Ellis-Bextor on a double red vinyl!!

Featuring the hits “Take Me Home (A Girl Like Me), “Murder on the Dancefloor”, “Get Over You”, “Music Gets the Best of Me” and bonus track “Never Let Me Down”.

Looking for a gift and can't decide? Why not treat them to a Gift Voucher?

Track list:


  1. Murder on The Dancefloor
  2. Take Me Home
  3. Lover
  4. Move This Mountain


  1. Music Gets The Best Of Me
  2. Sparkle
  3. The Universe Is You
  4. I Believe


  1. Get Over You
  2. By Chance
  3. Is It Any Wonder
  4. Leave The Others Alone


  1. Final Move
  2. Everything Falls Into Place
  3. Never Let Me Down - Bonus Track
  4. Groovejet (If This Ain’t Love) - Live

Images are for illustrative purposes only. Final product may differ. If you are shipping outside the UK, you may be subject to additional customs charges. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.

Product tabs

    Earn 0Reward points

    Do you want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll let you know when it is.

    Available As Part Of The Sophie Ellis-Bextor Collection

    Available As Part Of The Sophie Ellis-Bextor Collection

    Find out more

    Recommend this product

    Read My Lips