Trip The Light Fantastic Vinyl

Trip The Light Fantastic Vinyl


  1. Catch You
  2. Me and My Imagination 
  3. Today The Sun’s On Us
  4. New York City Lights


  1. If I Can’t Dance
  2. The Distance Between Us
  3. If You Go
  4. Only One


  1. Love Is Here
  2. New Flame
  3. China Heart
  4. What Have We Started 
  5. Can't Have It All - Bonus Track


  1. Supersonic  - Bonus Track
  2. Down with Love  - Bonus Track
  3. Move To The Music  - Bonus Track
  4. Here’s to You  - Bonus Track
  5. Duel - Bonus Track

Looking for a gift and can't decide? Why not treat them to a Gift Voucher?

Images are for illustrative purposes only. Final product may differ. If you are shipping outside the UK, you may be subject to additional customs charges. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order. 

Product tabs

    Earn 0Reward points

    Do you want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll let you know when it is.

    Recommend this product

    Trip The Light Fantastic Vinyl