Behind Cinderella's Eyes (Deluxe)

Behind Cinderella's Eyes (Deluxe)

Released Late 2022

Pre-order now and get a signed 12x12 print of the album cover on release day! (limited numbers)


This is a special one. Introducing Behind Cinderella's Eyes, the continuation of Cinderella’s story from Nicola Roberts on a double glass slipper clear vinyl.

In collaboration with artist Bryony Fripp, this double vinyl package comes with stunning new artwork. Containing the original album, this also includes a staggering TEN bonus tracks. Includes B-Sides and unreleased demo recordings with writing and production from Richard X, Dragonette, Biff Stannard and many more. 


  1. Beat of My Drum
  2. Lucky Day
  3. Yo-Yo
  4. Cinderella’s Eyes
  5. Porcelain Heart
  6. I


  1. Everybody’s Gotta Learn Sometimes
  2. Say It Out Loud
  3. Gladiator
  4. Fish Out Of Water
  5. Take a Bite
  6. Sticks + stones


  1. Crash*
  2. Head*
  3. Heart Racing*
  4. Lucky Day (Dan Grech Mix)*
  5. Memory Of You**


  1. Pipe Dreams*
  2. So Damn Right*
  3. Tomorrow*
  4. Disco, Blisters & a Comedown**
  5. Fix Me**

* Previously Unreleased Demo

** B-Side

Looking for a gift and can't decide? Why not treat them to a Gift Voucher?

Images are for illustrative purposes only. Final product may differ. If you are shipping outside the UK, you may be subject to additional customs charges. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.

Product tabs

    Earn 0Reward points

    Do you want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll let you know when it is.

    Recommend this product

    Behind Cinderella's Eyes (Deluxe)